Quest Chasers: Books 1-3 (Large Print / Hardcover)

Quest Chasers: Books 1-3 By Thomas Lockhaven, Grace Lockhaven Cover Image

Quest Chasers: Books 1-3 (Large Print / Hardcover)


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Quest Chasers series.

Quest Chasers is a middle grade fantasy adventure series featuring Eevie, Tommy and Drew.

Follow the teenagers' journey to a hidden world-filled with evil sorcerers, monsters and demons-led by a queen with an unquenchable thirst for human souls. Can they put an end to her deadly reign before it's too late?

This exclusive bundle set includes the first three books of the series:

  • The Deadly Cavern
  • The Screaming Mummy
  • The Chalice of Souls

Praise for Quest Chasers

"Very funny and beautifully written" - Yorokobi

"Out of all the books I have read in my lifetime this is one of the most inspiring" - Rita

"Great riddles, clever solutions, and wonderful characters " - David

"Full of adventure and suspense Super enjoyable." - Michael

"By far, this book is amazing " - Samuel

Product Details ISBN: 9781639110339
ISBN-10: 163911033X
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Twisted Key Publishing, LLC
Publication Date: January 1st, 2023
Pages: 558
Language: English
Series: Quest Chasers